status check 2022 10th installment beneficiary list

Hello, & Welcome Dear Readers in this article you get to know about status check 2022 10th installment beneficiary list, you can get information on the PM Kisan Status – 10th Kist Date which is December 15, 2021, on the official website of PM Kisan, how to check the status of payments, and important links that will be very helpful in the the10th installment updates by pm kisan status.

pm kisan status

You can check the status of your payment on the official website. You can also register with Prime Minister Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana as a new farmer and enjoy the benefits of Prime Minister Kisan Yojana. status check 2022

PM Kisan scheme are eligible to receive Rs 6000 a year from the government, in three installments of Rs 2000 each. Prime Minister Narendra Modi is going to disburse the 10th installment of Rs 2000 each under the flagship Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana or the PM Kisan scheme today (January 1).

pm kisan status

Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana and have received benefits of the scheme earlier, you can check your 10th installment status on the official website of PM Kisan i.e. PM Modi will release the 10th instalment of financial benefit under Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi (PM-KISAN) scheme on Saturday at 12:30 pm via video conferencing.

pm kisan status check 2022 10th installment Main Point overview:

Name of Yojana PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana
Installment PM Kisan 10th Installment
Initiated By PM Narendra Modi
Started in Year 2018
Financial Assistance Annually Rs 6000/-
Category Yojana
Payment Mode Direct Bank Transfer
PM Kisan 10th Installment Date 2021 15 December 2021
Official Website

Respected Prime Minister today, on the first day of the new year, the 10th installment of PM-Kisan Samman Nidhi has been released.

Under this, U.P. Including, a total amount of about ₹ 20,000 crore has been transferred to the accounts of more than 10 crore food donors of the country.

Thank you Prime Minister on behalf of the farmers of the state!

— Yogi Adityanath (@myogiadityanath) January 1, 2022

pm kisan status

PM Kisan 10th Installment Amount

Prime Minister Prime Minister-farmer 10th installment issued January 1 has been transferred funds of over Rs 20,000 crore to more than 10 million beneficiaries peasant families have been transferred to respect the amount of over Rs 1.6 lakh crore farmer families so far In line with the Prime Minister’s continued commitment and resolve to empower the grassroots farmers, the Prime Minister also released equity grants of over Rs 14 crore to about 351 FPOs, benefiting more than 1.24 lakh farmers.

PM Kisan 10th Installment Status Check

the Central Government, more than Rs.19000 crore are spent in the last installment. Apart from this, approximately Rs.135000 crore has been sent directly through the CBT method in the bank accounts of farmers so far.

From this amount, over 60,000 crore rupees have been transferred to the bank accounts of the farmers directly without the middleman.

The most number of beneficiaries in the PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana are from Uttar Pradesh state where > 2.8 crore farmers have been given benefits of the specific scheme. The status of the 10th installment under the PM Kisan Yojana will be available by following the below procedure

How can PM Kisan check 10th installment?

  • First of all, you have to go to the official website of PM Kisan Yojana [].
  • On the right side of the homepage, the option of “Farmers Corner” will appear.
  • In the Farmers Corner section, click on the “Beneficiary List” option.
  • Then you have to select the state, district, sub-district, block and village from the drop-down list.
  • After this, you will see the list of beneficiaries as soon as you click on Get Report, in which you can check your name.

How to check PM Kisan  payment?

Step 1: Visit the official website

Step 2: At the top, there is an option “Farmers Corner” and select the link of the option provided.

Step 3: Choose the beneficiary status option where you can check the status of the request. On the status, there will be a list that will have the name of the farmer and the amount remitted to his bank account.

Step 4: Enter another Aadhaar number, account number, or cell phone number.

Step 5: Finally, tap on “Get data”.

Some more Important details under the PM Kisan Status

  • Took place in June 2019 by extending the benefits to 14.5 crores of land for farm families regardless of the size of the land.
  • Under the PM Kisan regime, there is an exclusion for institutional landowners, farming families in constitutional positions, active or retired civil servants, and employees of the state and central government or public sector enterprises and autonomous bodies of government.
  • Professionals such as doctors, engineers, and retirees with a monthly income above 10,000 and taxpayers from the last tax year are not eligible for this scheme.

So this is all about PM Kisan Status – 10th Kist Date that is 15th December 2021 and the amount to be credited is Rs. 2000/-

Helpline Number:

If you are facing any problem – during the registration process or in getting payment/installment then you can contact directly at the helpline/toll free numbers given below;

PM Kisan Helpline number –155261, 0120-6025109, 011-24300606.

PM Kisan Toll free number – 18001155266

PM Kisan landline numbers – 011-23381092, 23382401

PM Kisan Status (F.A.Qs)?

1. what is the pm Kisan 10th installment date 2021

pm Kisan next installment 2021 is going to release on 1st January 2022

2. where to check pm Kisan status?

pm ksian status can be checked at

3. Documents Required to Check PM Kisan Beneficiary Status?

To view PM Kisan Beneficiary Status  Aadhar Card / Bank Account Number or PM Kisan Register Mobile Number will be required.

4. How can PM check farmer’s status?

On January 1, 2022, ₹ 2000 was sent to the account of PM Kisan beneficiary, it is difficult to see its status, because due to more visitors coming to the website simultaneously, the website server got down, so don’t be upset, see PM Kisan Status after a day. can

5. what is the PM Kisan Helpline Number?

PM-Kisan Helpline No: 011-24300606,155261


Here we have provided all the information about status check 2022 10th installment beneficiary list  you should definitely share it with people you know.

I hope you liked this article and got some new information. Please tell me in the comments.

Keep visiting our website: PMAYojana for new updates. Don’t forget to subscribe to our newsletter to get new updates related to the posts, Thanks for reading this article till the end.